Nanny in Alpharetta- $18.00 to $20.00 an hr

    

Wonderful family is looking for a fun-loving Nanny to 3 kids! Details are as follows:

  • Ages of children are 4 months, 2 and 5 years old

  • Newborn experience required

  • Experience with mother breast-feeding

  • Schedule- Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday: 7:30am to 4:00pm; Thursday and Friday: 11:30am to 7:30pm

  • Pick up and drop off to school

  • Light housekeeping and laundry

  • Pick up grocery orders

  • Meal prep

  • Pay is $18.00 to $20.00 an hour

Interviews are immediately this week!     

 

Submit your application at https://www.thedemestikagency.com/employment-application 

Like us for immediate interview!   https://www.instagram.com/demestikagency/ 

           Nanny Needed in Buckhead- $15.00 to $17.00 an hr

Medical professional family is looking for a highly responsible full time Nanny for our children, 1 infant daughter who is 4wks old and a 3 year old daughter! The details of the schedule is as follows:

  • Monday- 8am to 3pm

  • Tuesday- 7am to 5:30pm

  • Wednesday- 7am to 5:30pm

  • Thursday- 7am to 5:30pm

  • Friday- 7am to 4:30pm

The ideal candidate is one that:

  1. Speak English and Spanish

  2. Has a minimum of 5 years of experience with newborns

  3. Housekeeping related to the children, keep kitchen tidy

  4. Pick up form school as needed- must have a good driving record

  5. Legal to work in the US

  6. Vaccination required

 

   Housekeeper/Manager/Nanny in Buckhead

LIVE IN-$500 a week     LIVE OUT- $18.00 to $20.00 an hr

Busy prominent family in Sandy Springs is looking for a reliable Housekeeper/Manager that can live in or live out (if you live close by) with the following details:

  • If you live in- you will be provided with extra compensation for gas/food. Must follow a strict schedule and curfew

  • This position is Monday thru Friday from 5am to 7pm

  • Housekeeper responsibilities is laundry, cooking is required, maintaining cleanliness of home with sweeping, mopping, dusting, organizing, ironing etc.

  • House Manager responsibilities is highly responsible with maintaining full operations of the home while maintaining discretion. Retrieval of mail, deliveries and packages; setting appointments for home repairs and maintenance, supervising any household staff, keeping an inventory of the house and restocking things as needed, making sure the house stays neat and organized, running errands, managing bills, and accounts of the home

  • Pay is $450 to $500 a week with gas/food allowance for live in or $18 to $20 an hour for Live Out 

       

Nanny in Brookhaven- $15.00 to $17.00 an hr

Lovable new parents to twins are on the search for a wonderful Nanny!

  • Twins boy and girl- 8 months old

  • Monday thru Friday from 11am to 5pm- the mother goes back to work in September. Job will then turn to FULL TIME

  • Strong experience with Twins/Multiples and newborns, minimum of 5 years

  • Comfortable with housekeeping related to babies (ie:. laundry)

  • Must speak and read fluent English

  • Must be vaccinated

  • Must be flexible to traveling (future)

Nanny/Housekeeper in Sandy Springs- $20-$22.00 an hr

Great position in Sandy Springs below!

 

  • Mornings is really needed for 3 days a week, 8am to 4pm

  • Starting $20.00 an hr

  • 4 kids- 6 mos, 3 , 4 and 7 yr old

  • 3 to 4 days a week

  • Able to cook or meal prep

  • Must be able to help with homework

  • Mature female 30 and up

  • Drive and has own car

  • Live close to Sandy Springs

  • Must be flexible and easy going

  • Ready for a long term opportunity

  • Caribbean or Latin cultured beneficial

 

 

 

Part Time Nanny in Alpharetta- $20.00 an hr

This is the Nanny position of your dreams!

Busy traveling mother is looking for a special Nanny for her 3 yr old.  Here are the details:

  • A career/professional Nanny with a passion for early child development, (not one that is in school etc.)

  • A Nanny that can help cultivate a routine/structure and organization skills

  • Must have a great driving record

  • Minimum 5 year relevant experience

  • Some nights may be required

  • FAMILY ORIENTED! Loyal, can be a part of the family for this long-term opportunity

  • Daughter school is 830a to 330p so Nanny care is needed for the afternoons 4pm to 9pm

  • Light housekeeping/meal prep- related to daughter

  • Creative with arts and crafts, lessons and outings

  • Starting pay is $20 an hour

  • Vaccinated required/ comfortable with frequent COVID testing

  • Can be able to travel if need be

  • Strong feminist that encourage independence and has a diverse personality!

 

Interviews this week!   https://www.thedemestikagency.com/

Follow Us for interview: https://www.instagram.com/demestikagency/

 

 

Vinings Nanny Part Time- $15.00 to $17.00 an hr

Busy single mother in the Atlanta-Vinings area is looking a very energetic, mature candidate for after school care for a 6 yr old boy. Duties will include:

  • Pick up from school Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday at 4p to 7:30pm

  • Help with homework and snacks

  • Occasionally start dinner

  • Light housekeeping (related to the child)

  • Additional 4hrs required on Saturday or Sunday

  • Pay is $15 to $17 an hr

  • Must observe all covid-19 safety guidelines

 

Please apply at: www.thedemestikagency.com/employment-application

Follow us on Instagram for interview! https://www.instagram.com/demestikagency/

 

Nanny/Housekeeper Needed in Savannah! Full Time! $15-$17
Busy family in Savannah is looking for:

  • experienced Housekeeper (5+ years experience)

  • experienced Nanny (5+ years experience) for 4 kids- 10 mos, 3, 10yr and 12 yr old. Main focus is on the baby and toddler

  • Drives and has own reliable transportation

  • Monday thru Friday

  • 9am to 5pm

Interviews this week! Apply on: https://www.thedemestikagency.com/

Follow Us for an Interview! https://www.instagram.com/demestikagency/

Housekeeper in Miami (Palmetto Bay)- $500-$550 a week

Easy going Palmetto Bay (zip code 33157) family is looking for a full time housekeeper!

  • Monday thru Friday (Flexible 8 to 3pm)

  • Relevant experience; minimum of 5 years

  • Must drive and have your own reliable transportation

  • Must speak fluent English

  • No weekends; except for special occasions

  • 6 bedrooms, 7 baths * do not be alarmed about the size of home! Only husband and wife resides in the home and they are looking for someone that can maintain the cleanliness of the home. Couple frequently travel and while out of town they would like someone that still comes by the home

  • Pay is $500-$550 a week